Metallic Expansion Joint
  Axial Bellows Expansion Joint
  Lateral Bellows Expansion Joint
  Angular Bellows Expansion Joint
  Fabric Expansion Joint
  Design and Parameters
  Standards Executed
 
Current position Home >>Products >>Metallic Expansion Joint ●Products

 

  Expansion Joint Descriptions

As one of the company’s main series of products, our metallic expansion joint and fabric expansion joint stand most competitive in the domestic & abroad markets of same industry. The company has all kinds of corrugation forming technologies and complete equipment capacities, such as: one set 3000T hydraulic multi-corrugation, large platform & once-shaping press machine which is the largest one in China, mechanical single-corrugation continuous forming machines and roll forming machines. The bellow’s nominal diameter of hydraulic forming reaches to 6000mm, and DN12000mm for mechanical forming bellows. The workshops are equipped with 90 sets of different welding machines such as automatic submerged arc welding, argon arc welding and carbon-dioxide arc welding so as to meet different welding procedures.

Jully Science & Technology executes the standards of EJMA, ASME31.3 Appendix X, JIS.B.8277-93, GB/T16749 and GB/T12777 to design, manufacture and test the expansion joints, and conduct full process control for the design, manufacture and test of products according to the quality system of ISO9001:2008.

The company has the design software of piping stress analysis, finite element analysis, Caesar-II and EJMA to provide the customers with integrated solutions of flexible pipe connection and reliable products.

Bellows finite element analysis
Bellows finite element analysis
Piping stress analysis

 

Solid annealing: Solid annealing: To improve bellows performance of anti-stress and anti-corrosion, for applications in the severe corrosive locations of catalytic cracking unit (CCU), hot-blast furnace and underground heating pipes.
Film protection: To keep the bellows surface smooth and clean, and avoid be damaged during processing
Roll forming: Round shape corrugation, high inflexibility & strength, and nice deformation resistance

Product Marking Methods

 
 
Copyright 2010 www.Julikeji.com Shijiazhuang Jully Science & Technology Co., LTD. All Rights Reserved
Tel: 0086-311-84757222 (Overseas Dept.)  Fax: 0086-311-84752818  E-mail: juli885@126.com

金属波纹补偿器
  轴向型波纹补偿器
  横向型波纹补偿器
  角向型波纹补偿器
  非金属(织物)补偿器
  补偿器设计与参数
  执行标准
 
您现在的位置首页 >> 产品展示 >> 金属波纹补偿器 ●产品展示

 

  补偿器产品概况

  金属波纹补偿器和非金属补偿器是巨力科技的主导产品之一,在国内外同行业中具有市场竞争力;公司具有全套的波纹成型技术和设备能力,拥有液压多波一次成型设备—3000T大台面液压机、机械单波连续成型和滚压成型等设备;液压波纹管通径可达6000mm,机械成型波纹管通径可达12000mm;装备了全套的自动埋弧焊、氩弧焊和二氧化碳保护焊机达90余台,以满足各种焊接工艺要求。

  巨力科技依据美国膨胀节制造商协会EJMA、ASMEB31.3AppendixX、JIS.B.8277-93、国标GB/T16749《中国钢制压力容器用膨胀节》以及GB/T12777《金属波纹管膨胀节通用技术条件》进行膨胀节的设计、制造和检验,并依据ISO9001:2008质量体系对产品的设计、制造和检验进行全过程控制。

  巨力科技拥有管系应力分析,有限元计算分析,CAESAR-II和EJMA等波纹管设计软件,为用户提供管道柔性连接的整体解决方案和安全可靠的产品。

波纹管有限元计算分析
波纹管有限元计算分析
管系应力分析

选材:不锈钢材质全部采用进口SUS304、321、316、316L、254、Incoloy800、825、Inconel625、 低碳钢、钛合金,铜及铜
      合金等。

固熔处理: 提高波纹管抗应力和抗腐蚀能力,应用于催化裂化装置、热风炉和地下供热管线等腐蚀严重的场合。
贴膜保护: 保证波纹管表面光洁并避免在加工过程中表面受到损伤。
滚压成型: 圆形曲面,刚性大,强度高,抗变形能力强

产品标注方式:

 
 
版权所有 石家庄巨力科技股份有限公司 2010 - 2017 www.julikeji.com 冀ICP备11012981号
电话:0311-84752886(市场部) 传真:0311-84752818   E-mail:juli885@126.com
网站浏览量: