Oxygen Lance & Hose
  Descriptions of Oxygen
Lance & Hos
  Lance Nozzle
  Copper Electrode Jaw & Water-cooling Copper Block
  Lance Metal Hose
  Servo System of Oxygen Lance
 
Current position Home >>Products >>Oxygen Lance & Hose ●Products

 

Oxygen Lance and Its Servo System

Descriptions:
With our independent R & D, design and manufacture, we have reached nearly a hundred specifications of product series for oxygen lance, lance hose, oxygen lance nozzle, servo system, furnace tuyere, slag notch, electrode chuck for electric furnace, copper water tank and other water-cooled copper casting products which formed a unique series of Jully Science & Technology and stands in a leading position in the aspects of technique, process, quality and testing equipments.

1. Cluster Lance
Our Dual-fired & single flow path cluster lance is a new oxygen blowing technology developed in recent years. It utilizes pneumatics by adding an adjoint flow system to

form an oxygen jet flow similar to the laser beam and greatly slow down the decaying speed of oxygen jet flow. The jetting distance of cluster jet lance is much far away to the liquid steel surface than that of traditional supersonic oxygen lance. The penetration depth to the liquid steel pool is 80% deeper than that of traditional jet method, but moreover, the sputtering is greatly reduced.

According to the special service environment of oxygen lance, we change the oxygen lance nozzle into a cone shape (referred as little cone nozzle) to get the features of: firstly, it reduces the possibility of adhering slag; secondly, since the nozzle’s diameter becomes smaller than the lance, the flow speed has been changed so as to increase the cooling effectiveness and extend lance’s service life. Meanwhile, we lengthen the nozzle’s height from 30mm to 70mm to reduce the liquid steel flushing against the welding seam between steel and copper.

Features of New Type Oxygen Lance:

1. With multi functions of oxygen blowing, combustion, secondary combustion and centralized autocontrol to reduce facility costs of separate setting and process cost of separate operating for each system.
2. With the function setting of combustion, the melting scrape can be pre-heated so as to reduce power consumption (at least 20 KW.h/ton).
3. With better impacting and stirring abilities, the utilization rate of oxygen and powdered carbon been increased, therefore, the consumption of oxygen and powered carbon reduced.
4. With the secondary combustion function, fully utilizing the CO combustion inside the furnace to increase the furnace temperature in order to decrease energy consumption.
5. Due to the sputtering reduced, the iron content in the slag been reduced, therefore, the metal yield increased but the maintenance cost for furnace body been reduced.
6. Lance blowing position being lifted higher, but the jet stream keeps the same impacting depth to the liquid steel, in a result that the service life of lance nozzle been increased.

Based on the above, the oxygen lance developed and invented by us has the features of no sputtering, less adhering slag, quick decarburizing, pool evenly heated up and cinder re-dry avoided etc. Meanwhile, a steady flow section is added at the nozzle outlet to make the blowing more stable. The nozzles are made of chrome, copper and other microelements which have the advantages of high softening temperature, nice heat conduction, wear-resisting, anti-detonation and high crack hardness, with effects that the pure copper can’t realize. We adopted many advanced techniques in production and process to make the nozzle’s service life 50% longer than other similar products, for example, adopting automatic welding technology to avoid cracking at the welding seam between copper and steel.

Oxygen Lance Series Product

Appling Site

 
 
Copyright 2010 www.Julikeji.com Shijiazhuang Jully Science & Technology Co., LTD. All Rights Reserved
Tel: 0086-311-84757222 (Overseas Dept.)  Fax: 0086-311-84752818  E-mail: juli885@126.com

氧枪氧管
  氧枪氧管产品概述
  氧枪喷头
  铜电极夹、水冷铜块
  氧枪金属软管
  氧枪伺服系统
 
您现在的位置首页 >> 产品展示 >> 氧枪氧管 ●产品展示

 

氧枪氧管及伺服系统产品概况

  我公司自主研发、设计和制造的转炉、电炉用氧枪、氧管、氧枪喷头、伺服系统,以及高炉风口,渣口、电炉用电极夹头、铜水箱等水冷铜铸件产品系列近百种规格,在同行业中一枝独秀,无论在技术、工艺、质量和检测设备方面都处于国内外领先水平,形成了巨力科技独有的产品系列。

1、集束氧枪

  我公司使用的单流道双燃式“集束氧枪”是近年新开发出来的一种新型吹氧技术,这种技术应用气体力学原理,在传统氧枪上加上伴随流系统,使氧气射流衰减速度大大放慢,形成类似于激光束的氧气射流。集束射流氧枪的喷吹距离比传统超音速氧枪要更远离钢液面。集束喷吹对熔池穿透深度比传统方法高出80%,而喷溅却大大减少。

  根据氧枪的特殊使用环境,我公司把氧枪枪头改造成锥体形式(简称为小锥体喷头),其优点是:首先减少了挂渣的可能性;其次因喷头直径小于枪身直径改变了水速,这样进一步提高了冷却效果,延长了枪龄。同时,把喷头高度由过去的30mm加长到70mm,达到减少钢液对铜、钢形成的焊缝的冲刷。

新型氧枪特点:

(1)具有吹氧、燃烧和二次燃烧等多种功能,并实现集中自动控制,从而减少了各系统分别设置的设施成本和分别操作的过程成本。

(2)由于燃烧功能的设置,可以事先预热熔化废钢,从而降低电能消耗(吨钢至少20kW·h)。

(3)由于具有较强的冲击、搅拌能力,氧气和炭粉的利用率提高,从而降低了氧气和炭粉的消耗量。

(4)由于二次燃烧功能的设置,充分利用炉内CO燃烧提高炉温,进而降低能源消耗。

(5)由于减少喷溅,渣中铁含量的降低,金属收得率提高并降低炉体的维护成本。

(6)可提高氧枪的吹炼枪位,而不影响射流对钢液的冲击深度,延长了氧枪喷头的使用寿命。

  我公司开发和创新的的氧枪具有不喷溅,化渣好,快速脱碳,溶池均匀升温,炉渣不返干等优点。同时喷头出口增加了稳流段,吹炼效果更稳定;喷头采用铬铜材质并添加其他微量元素,具有软化温度高、导热性优、耐磨抗爆、抗裂硬度强等特点,达到纯铜难以达到的效果;我们在生产工艺上采用了多种先进工艺,使喷头的寿命比同类产品提高50%;采用自动焊接技术,避免了铜钢连接处的焊缝开裂弊端。

氧枪产品系列

安阳新普氧枪使用现场

 
 
版权所有 石家庄巨力科技股份有限公司 2010 - 2017 www.julikeji.com 冀ICP备11012981号
电话:0311-84752886(市场部) 传真:0311-84752818   E-mail:juli885@126.com
网站浏览量: